Bird Buddy Pro users have the option to add up to 10 members to their feeders instead of the usual 3. This option is only available for feeder owners (guests cannot share invites).
If you own two or more feeders and have a premium subscription, you can add 10 members to each feeder. If you're a guest on a friend's feeder and you have a BB Pro subscription, the added members' benefit does not apply to the feeder owner who shared one of their three codes with you.
If you cancel your subscription, the oldest 3 members will be kept, and the newer ones will be automatically disconnected from your Bird Buddy once the billing period concludes.