Deleting photos

Article author
Mimi
  • Updated

Is your photo collection overflowing? Running out of space? No problem, either way! Deleting photos is super easy.

  1. Tap the photo you want to delete in your Gallery.
  2. Tap the icon with the three dots (dots.png).
  3. Tap “Delete.”
  4. A pop-up will appear asking you if you’re sure about deleting the photo. Remember that this will permanently delete your photo. If you’re sure you’d like to proceed, tap “I’m sure, delete it”.
  5. You’re done! Now you can have more photoshoots with your feathered friends.

If you want to learn more about how you can filter out any photos you don’t want immediately, you can read about that here.

 

Deleting_a_photo.gif

 

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 5 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.